Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The quran miracles
12 décembre 2006

Antwan Alsahkar-From a Christian Marxist to an Islamic a pologist

Antwan Alsahkar-From a Christian Marxist to an Islamic a pologist

                                                

    By AL-Sadek Alosmani

  Translated by :Ahmad fawzi shamsi

  Revised by Magdy Abd Al-SHafy

                              

  These words summarize the story of the Islamic propagandist Antwan Al-Ashkar, who was a member in the Brazilian communistic party, and devoted his life to Marxism and Leninism.

He was born in 1971, in Santos in St.pawlo State , and he works as an overseer in the kosher system, which belongs to the Islamic calling center.

 

A lot of questions were aroused in his childhood, he said, when he was in the Catholic schools, as his father wanted him to be a priest. These questions were about the Founder of the world and who created him. All these factors led to a struggle in his mind."

Nevertheless, he started to turn to Marxism in the University, which was invading, at that time, the Brazilian Universities.

In this period, he became an active member in the Brazilian communistic party and a believer in the Poor's rights and a rejecter of the Capitalistic authority.

  He says: "I used to distribute the leaflets of Lenin, Marx, Angle, and Stalin, which led me to be assigned as a head of the cultural department, and the official spokesman to the Brazilian communistic party, in my school.

I always said:  Our hearts are red, i.e. man is created as a communist by nature.

In the late of 1980s, the Brazilian communistic party nominated   Mr. Baulo Freri   to the presidency , and I was his right hand in the elections, as I was a believer in Marxism.

From Om Calthoom to Islam

I turned to Islam when I started to listen to the Arabic songs, like Om Calthoom and others, which motivated me to learn Arabic. Ashkar said. I was with my friend in one day, and we were listening to Abd Alhalim, an Arabic singer, and through these Arabic songs I wanted to learn Arabic in order to understand the meanings of these songs.

I asked my friend to help me in learning Arabic. Therefore, he took me to a Mosque in Tawtaih. There, the Sheik, with his elegant Arabic cloth, received us. At that time, I was blessed by his speech and his ability to convince, to the extent that I thought that he was a Marxist. He was called Sheik Muhammad Hassan Aref Ajjaj from Syria . At that time, I started in learning Arabic with him.

Producing the two testimonies in Saudi Arabia Kingdom

Through these atmospheres, Ashkar started to be familiar in Islam. He started in asking about its meaning and what it implies. He says: I started to compare, in myself, between Christianity and Marxism in one side, and Islam in the other side. Finally, I professed   Islam as a religion, consciously and with love feelings, and for many reasons, such as the ability to find your God easily, without an intermediary.

And when My servant question thee concerning Me, then surely I am nigh. I answer the prayer of the suppliant when he crieth unto Me. So let them bear My call and let them trust in Me, in order that they may be led aright.(1:186)

Ashkar produced the two testimonies and observed himself in the religious duties during his participation in the session series which was prepared by the Saudi Arabia Kingdom , in Brasilia , and then he entered the Islamic university, in Almadina Almunawara in order to study Islam deeply.

Ashkar says" I spent 8 years in Saudi Arabia Kingdom , and then I came back to Brazil as a pologist to do my responsibilities towards my religion. Thus, I have started in giving lectures about Islam in the schools and universities even in the Masonic Clubs and the Jewish Temples, because of the absolute religious freedom, which is protected by the Brazilian law.

But, Ashkar faces a lot of obstacles from those who refuse his being in the Islamic Call especially by this time, in which Islam is related to violence. Furthermore, some Brazilians return back to their religion after becoming Muslims. Nevertheless, Ashkar still goes on in his calling motivation in the schools and Mosques and Universities. Add to this, his activity on the internet.

                                              For more information

                                             E-mail Magdy Abd Al-Shafy

               Magdy Abd Al-Shafy , International Languages Dep. manager

                                        Magdy_fighter@hotmail.com

                                          Magdy_fighter62@yahoo.com

Source  http://www.alarabiya.net/Articles/2006/10/23/28494.htm

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
Buying a prom dresses online Fortunately for the teenagers and the parents buying a stunning prom dresses is no longer the time-consuming prom dressesevent that it used to be. There is now no need to traipse from mall to mall trying to find the one prom dresses that is the the one. You can now do this from the comfort of your own prom dresses home, with access to far more prom dresses and quinceanera dresses than you would have in the local prom dresses shopping mall.You will find an abundance of choice when you go prom dresses online to find your prom dress.<br /> You can select prom dresses and quinceanera dresses from an incredible number of prom dress style, colours, makes and designs, so whatever type of look you are after for this all-important evening dresses, you will have no problem achieving prom pageant dresses.<br /> There are plenty of other prom dresses to getting your prom dress online, which include prom dresses, prom dresses, Plus-size prom dresses,you dont have to go out to find the discount prom dress – you can wait for the prom dress and wedding dresses, quinceanera dresses quinceanera dresses to come to you.<br /> <br /> http://www.promdressmarket.com<br /> http://www.promdressbuy.com<br /> http://www.promdresswholesale.com<br /> http://www.dressesok.com<br /> http://www.prom-dresses.in
B
Good post. I am also going to write a blog post about this...I enjoyed reading your post and I like your take on the issue. Thanks.http://www.jerseysonline.co
The quran miracles
Publicité
Publicité